United States and Canada Support

Location Product Daytime Contact Number
After Hours Contact Number
United States All Products 844.627.7877 844.627.7877
Canada All Products 844.627.7877 844.627.7877
Caribbean All Products 651.639.0121 651.639.0121

EMEA Support

Location Product Daytime Contact Number
After Hours Contact Number
United Kingdom DTI Advertising +44(0) 1277 246000 +1 844.627.7877
United Kingdom Content Publisher +44(0) 1277 246000 +1 844.627.7877
Germany DTI Advertising +49.6151.3074115 +49.6151.3074115
Germany Content Publisher +49.6151.3074115 +49.6151.3074115
Denmark Newcycle Solutions Content (MWC) +45 9631 4200 +45 9631 4200
Denmark Newcycle Solutions Digital (Saxo Online) +45 9631 4200 +45 9631 4200
Sweden All Products +46 42 253909 +46 733 253925

APAC Support

Location Product Customer Support Main Switchboard
After Hours Contact Number
Australia All Products  +61 (0)2 9810 6939 +1 651 639 0121 (U.S. After Hours Number)

Escalation Points for Complex Support Issues

Circulation Product Line
Contact Position Email Office Phone Cell Phone
Brian O’Hara Commerce Operations Manager brian.ohara@newscycle.com 651-634-9225 612-437-0072
Maggie Senn Commerce Operations Manager maggie.senn@newscycle.com 651-639-2726 651-271-5369
Scott Bray Commerce Operations Manager scott.bray@newscycle.com 734-773-4167 734-546-0356
Eric Gilson Commerce Operations Director eric.gilson@newscycle.com 651-639-2796 651-492-3854
Media Products (Content/Digital)
Contact Position Email Office Phone Cell Phone
Matt Dahlquist Media Operations Manager matt.dahlquist@newscycle.com 813-255-2154 813-466-4559
Ryan Engelman Media Operations Manager ryan.engelman@newscycle.com 813-255-2127 970-402-9819
Kirk Smith Media Operations Manager kirk.smith@newscycle.com 801-853-5069 801-319-6591
Tim Ferrel Media Operations Manager tim.ferrel@newscycle.com 734-773-4168 734-277-7678
Jenna Riffer Media Operations Director jenna.riffer@newscycle.com 813-255-2148 352-222-6665
Advertising Product Line
Contact Position Email Office Phone Cell Phone
Vanessa Alcuaz Advertising Operations Manager vanessa.alcuaz@newscycle.com 321-435-0238 321-223-6132
Jamie Fuller Advertising Operations Manager jamie.fuller@newscycle.com 321-435-0256 321-917-8652
Tim Downie Advertising Operations Director tim.downie@newscycle.com 321-435-0242 321-591-5231
EMEA Contacts
Contact Position Email Office Phone Cell Phone
Patrik Gunnarsson Director Support, EMEA patrik.gunnarsson@newscycle.com +46 42 253946 +46 701 693946
Pontas Jansson Director of Professional Services, EMEA pontas.jansson@newscycle.com +46 42 253970  +46 701 693970
Jonas Bringle Vice President Sales, EMEA jonas.bringle@newscycle.com +46 42 253934 +46 733 253934

Access the Customer Portal

Customer Portal

Customer-Portal-Transp

The Newscycle Customer Portal is the best place to find answers to your questions or submit a support case. There is no longer a need to spend time on the telephone. Each case submitted through the Customer Portal is automatically assigned to the subject matter expert who is focused on resolving the issue.

Click here to visit the Customer Portal

Our Customer Portal is designed to provide you with the ability to:
• Create and update support cases
• View open and closed support cases